Orientation Schedules   |   Steps to Homeownership   |   FAQs

Orientations

We encourage all interested people attend a free one-hour orientation session to learn more about the Center and the services it provides. At that time, you will learn about the benefits of homeownership and the commitment required from those who choose to participate in the Center’s programs. Following the orientations, staff members are available to answer any questions you may have.


SCHEDULE OF UPCOMING ORIENTATIONS

OAHU:
(Registration Required)

Please call (808) 523-9500
OR

EVENING:  
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
WEEKEND:  
Saturday, March 11, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, July 8, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, August 19, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
1:00-2:00 pm 


Big Island

KONA
Tuesday, December 5, 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Location: West Hawai‘i Civic Center

HILO
Tuesday, February 15, 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Location: 1990 Kino‘ole St., Suite 104


Contact Michael to schedule a personal orientation session:
michael@hihomeownership.org or 959-5808



OR CLICK HERE TO VIEW ONLINE ORIENTATION








HOME | ABOUT US | OWN A HOME | FORECLOSURE PREVENTION | MORTGAGES | FUNDERS & DONORS | CONTACT US

© Hawaii HomeOwnership Center